Zayn {12 Days} | Atlanta Newborn Photography

Another super cool family in studio! Zayn was such a good boy for me! He slept through the first part of his session. He was so close to giving me a smile but ended up only giving half of one:). Then we fed him and he stayed up a little bit to check me out. And I couldn’t believe it, but he gave me THE BIGGEST newborn smile… wide awake! I’m so glad I was camera ready! Then my favorite part of the session was being able to snuggle Zayn and sway him back to sleep. I didn’t want to put him down. But, a las, the show must go on. He slept right through his prop shots. I so LOVE how his session turned out! Here is a little sneak peek…

P.S. Zayn has the most amazing eye lashes ever! Check them out…
P.S.S. Zayn was due 12/28 but didn’t want to wait another year to celebrate his first Christmas so arrived early. Naturally, we had to get a couple Christmas shots:).

newborn-photography-lashes

newborn-photography-hands

newborn-photography-wrap

newborn-photography-profile

newborn-photography-reindeer

newborn-photography-bear

newborn-photography-smiles

newborn-photography-Christmas

0 Responses to “Zayn {12 Days} | Atlanta Newborn Photography”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Calendar

December 2015
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

