Carter {10 Days} | Atlanta Newborn Photography

Clients have brought me food, props, and even gifts but allowing me to name their baby is the ultimate compliment! Ok, ok, I may be taking some undeserving credit here BUT when Mom and Dad told me they were looking for a presidential boy name, I suggested Carter… like my little Carter. Yeah, so they may have already had Carter on their short list but I like to think I helped influence LOL. In all seriousness, I’m thrilled to share a baby name with this sweet family. As I got to learn more about them before Carter arrived, I learned that Dad is a two time graduate of UNC, they both love to travel, and that they met on the political campaign trail. Clearly, these things are very important to them so we incorporated them into Carter’s session. Most of these setups are a surprise for Mom and Dad. I hope you enjoy!!

newborn-photography-Carter

newborn-photography-football

newborn-photography-travel

newborn-photography-fedora

newborn-photography-wrap

newborn-photography-hat

newborn-photography-suspenders

newborn-photography-books

newborn-photography-books2

0 Responses to “Carter {10 Days} | Atlanta Newborn Photography”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Calendar

August 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

