Kyle {10 days} | Smyrna Newborn Photography

So, I know I say this all of the time BUT… I have the best clients! I just met Kyle’s sweet family and I already know that they are such great people. Kyle is one lucky (and adorable!) little baby. And I’m one lucky photographer to have the opportunity to work with such awesome people. I love too that Kyle’s Mom and Dad are big supporters of Smyrna businesses. They introduced me to http://freckledandblue.com. Be sure to check it out (yummy!). Tell them hello from Kyle’s Daddy, Kevin and Kyle’s photographer:). (Kevin, I’ve already been back!)

Newborn-photography-smile

Newborn-photography-elf

Newborn-photography-jean

Newborn-photography-jeans

Newborn-photography-wrap

Newborn-photography-bonnet

Newborn-photography-hand

Newborn-photography-swaddle

newborn-photography-bear

Newborn-photography-tree

0 Responses to “Kyle {10 days} | Smyrna Newborn Photography”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Calendar

November 2014
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

