Rachel & RJ {4 Years & 9 Months} | Atlanta Baby & Child Photography

There are so many things I love about this session.  First, the subjects… RJ with his awesome hair and big eyes and Rachel with her perpetual smile.  I love RJ (Mr. Serious:)) in front of the brick structure (by the way, that structure has been there for more than 115 years – pretty serious stuff).  And I love Rachel on the pink chair with the green in the background…  so soft and pretty.  And while I LOVE RJ’s serious look, I was super happy that after a few renditions of “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star,” we squeaked a few smiles out of him:).  So cute!!!  (Oh, I also loved Mom’s outfit choices!)

5 Responses to “Rachel & RJ {4 Years & 9 Months} | Atlanta Baby & Child Photography”


  1. 1 L April 23, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    These came out great! It was a fun session plus we got a work out in chasing after RJ. 🙂

  2. 3 selena April 23, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    I love my little cousins, they r so cute and handsome! Nice pics mom & dad.

  3. 4 Ta-Tanisha Wilder April 24, 2012 at 8:54 pm

    Love, Love, Love these pics!!!!! Two absolutely gorgeous children!!!! I love my little cousins!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

