Build Your Own PVC Bean Bag Frame | Smyrna Newborn Photography

Fellow Newborn Photographers, I saw this on a video and just had to build one for myself!  After a couple of trips to the hardware store to get the correct parts and trying different size cuts of the pipes, I’m finally happy with the result.  Once you know what parts to get and the correct dimensions, it is actually super easy… and CHEAP!

Want to make one for yourself!?  To make it simple for you, I’ve documented a shopping list and five fully illustrated steps that I’m happy to share with you.  I have one small (also easy :)) favor to ask in return.  Please help me build my fan base by “liking” me on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/carrieganttphotography).  Once you’ve done that, come back here and enter the email address to which you want the instructions sent.  That’s it!  I’m also happy to answer any questions you may have about your project.  Happy building!

1 Response to “Build Your Own PVC Bean Bag Frame | Smyrna Newborn Photography”


  1. 1 Shenique Holloman November 6, 2013 at 7:07 am

    I have liked FB page and would like instructions sent to me!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

