Happy Holidays | Smryna Child Photographer

As we close out 2011, I’d like to take a moment and look back at all of the wonderful things that happened this year for the Gantt Family.  Our biggest blessing of the year was a tiny 5 lb, 12 oz baby boy born 5 weeks early (now nearly 20 lbs at just 7 months).  That same month our first born turned 2, but his most wonderful moment (for me) was just last week when he gave me a big squeeze and said, “Mommy, you’re my best friend!”  Also, this year my stud of a husband became an Ironman (2.4 mile swim / 112 mile bike / 26.2 mile run).  What an amazing accomplishment!

And finally, I am very fortunate as to how my photography business has grown in 2011.   I spent time perfecting my photography skills; especially with newborns which is an art in itself. To top it off, I’m closing 2011 with the opening of my new studio!  I am forever grateful to my family (especially my husband), friends and clients for their continued support!  I am excited to see what 2012 has in store. 

Wishing you and yours Happy Holidays and a picture perfect New Year:). 

0 Responses to “Happy Holidays | Smryna Child Photographer”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Calendar

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

